Reviews for Little Jackie

BY : Missy


  • From RatedRGirl83 on August 19, 2011

    I am so happy that I found this story again and re-read it. I loved how you kept Riddick in character. This was very HOT! Nice job!

    Report Review


  • From on September 05, 2007

    I DID ENJOY IT!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    KIA

    Report Review


  • From Megan on April 01, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 09, 2005

    Very sexy story, nicely written! I loved it! Only one little consistency problem i saw, not that its big or anything, nor did it change my view of the story. When he pulls out his shiv to cut her down, it says he pulled it outa his pocket....i thought he wasn't wearing any pants at that point?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on November 03, 2005

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hannah on November 01, 2005

    That was the best i loved it. And please write more in these "roleplay" senario's.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on October 27, 2005

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - bebe on October 06, 2005

    oooooffffffttttt! that was off the chain...out the door, down the road, and screaming at the top of ur lungs. holy gosh girl....well done, ill be having great dreams for the next few days!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on July 02, 2005

    I really like this story alot. Can you write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shivingdeep on January 09, 2005

    OH SHIZZZZZZZNIT..THIS WAS OFF RIDDIE'S WELL ENDOWED CHAIN..LOL!! ooooh yes hell it was..GREAT JOB MISSY. I'm just a sucker for j/r fics..especially smuts and this one is a keeper. Loved it..... Just gotta love them Riddie GAmez..lol

    Report Review


  • From csckim2001 on July 30, 2003

    hell....whew....I have no idea what to say....that was fantastic...I more than enjoyed it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angylinni on January 11, 2003

    Great story, very hot stuff! Vin Diesel was a hottie in the movie and you portrayed his animal instinct perfectly! Kudos!

    Report Review