Reviews for All The Pretty People

BY : Scribe


  • From Natakamani on December 31, 2007

    I cant believe I havent reviewed this yet....

    You caught Emery perfectly. The thought patterns, the childish malignancy, the bitter intelligence lurking underneath. Perfect. And the show Rose Red gave him was just insidious, just twisted enough to get your attention and keep it even after things started to go horribly wrong.

    Wonderful. Bravo!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ophelia Umbriel on May 21, 2005

    You've done an excellent job capturing the characters- especially Emery and Nick.
    The ending was fabulous too. 5 stars!

    Report Review


  • From on April 18, 2005

    gods i love this movie, and your fic was pretty good

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bre on March 20, 2005

    that was..........FUKING AWESOME!!!
    MORE PLZ

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Elven Ranger on December 23, 2003

    Just wanted to stop in and say thank you. You have managed to do what so few FanFic authors have done before, and that is to capture the characters so very well. I could instantly reconice who was who... very well written indeed. My only bugbear is that it was over so quickly... I could happily have settled in for a good long read.
    I hope to see more from you in future :)

    BTW; hehe, I gave this a maximum rating

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ulrika on December 20, 2003

    I love this movie and there is just too little fanfic for it, so thank you. This is just perfect. Twisted and disturbing and HOT. And your Emery is spot on. Well done. And guh... Julian Sands is a walking dirty dream as Nick, is he not? :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sun-chan on October 27, 2002

    Wow! I lode it. You got Emery's chracteter real well and I loved how you worked his not-so-well mental health.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sun-chan on October 27, 2002

    Wow! I lode it. You got Emery's chracteter real well and I loved how you worked his not-so-well mental helth.

    Report Review