Reviews for Saber Practice

BY : Antilia


  • From ANON - Tycho on October 04, 2006

    Thank you so much for giving us a glimpse at the relationship that was never really allowed to happen in the NJO. Anakin's untimely demise was awful, and his chemistry with Tahiri was a severe loss. Your pacing was impecable, and imagery was spot on.

    I also wanted you to know that your story was a big inspiration, and one of the reasons I've decided to try my hand at fan fiction. Thank you again!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rache on January 21, 2006

    This was simply beautiful. Not just PWP, but tying together the events...and just what I needed after reading Star By Star. =] You described everything very well.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - wes on June 23, 2005

    nice are you ever going to post agian hope so i will be waiting for the next chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andrea on November 20, 2004

    Wow that was amazingly written!

    Report Review


  • From Guinastasia on June 27, 2004

    This so sweet! I love Anakin and Tahiri-damn you, Troy Denning!


    Report Review


  • From pensfan100 on December 02, 1919

    This is the first Anakin Solo/Tahiri Veila story I've read and you have done an incredibly fantastic job! I especially like that it wasn't just PWP but there was a plot that melded the whole thing togethter and you didn't stop with the completion of the sex. I have always ranted and raved that they killed Anakin Solo off and did what they did to Tahiri. Your story actually eases that frustration somewhat. It was well thought out and full of emotion.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hruder on January 08, 2004

    This is a very good story, one of the best I've ever read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tramp on June 28, 2003

    I LIIIIIIKE!!!! This is the first Anakin/Tahiri lemon I've seen, and very well done to boot. You have a very good handle on the character's personalities. Keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lordanur on June 05, 2003

    great i loved it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mulacki on March 25, 2003

    This is an incredible story, i'm very intriqued(sp?) by the way you descrbe anakin.

    -Mulacki

    Report Review


  • From ANON - JFT on March 14, 2003

    Great story, very well written.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Andarta Wildhearth on January 05, 2003

    WOW!! I'm breathless!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angylinni on November 12, 2002

    I keep coming back to this fic, and every time I am struck by the description of Anakin. The sex is very intense and physical, although at times too clinical, you tend to get bogged down in the descriptions rather than just the emotions behind it. A good fic, and I can see deeper into the relationship that Anakin and Tahiri have, especially since I haven't read any of the NJO series yet.

    Report Review