Reviews for Love or the Game

BY : Jade


  • From mikadori on September 23, 2008

    I like this fan fic. It has just the right amount of bitterness and longing from Jareth and Sarah to make it nearly believable. It's a different version from what I expected actually. I like the new creatures, like the sand dude thingy. But what was Bonna?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chihiro on August 04, 2005

    . . . Omg, that was so good! Wow . . . That was just . . . yeah.

    Report Review


  • From on March 28, 2005

    I love this so far. it seems awesome!!! i can't wait to see what happens next mwa ha hah!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kizna on March 28, 2005

    this is a really good story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aquis on October 25, 2003

    Lovedr far fanfic ^^ :P those two so belong together, it's too bad there couldn't have been at least a kiss in the movie lol, but there was a big age difference between those 2 in rl O.o so it makes sense why there wasn't..well anyways..keep on writing! ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rei on September 14, 2003

    A halfway decent story, suffering from poor editing and some corny phrases.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SailorAurora on September 04, 2003

    that was rather nice.. just exactly how I would had liked it to go if there was a squel. okay, maybe not exactly but still you get the idea. ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nymphet on September 01, 2003

    This is a nice story that, from the looks of it, is Going Places, but one bit of constructive criticism--weed out some of Jareth's wicked sm. Ye. Yes, I know that's part of his charm, but in chapter one alone I counted 23 of them. :) Otherwise I'm eager to finish reading this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talene on August 14, 2003

    I love this story! I have always loved Jareth and thought he was soooo sexy! This ends as it should. Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kurayami Ryuu on June 11, 2003

    Okay, to put it simply, that was seriously GOOD! Everyone was so in character, and the ending was so musy and cute ;) Damn, I'm kind of scary when I'm hyper.AnywAnyway, loved it!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FishySauce on May 17, 2003

    FINALLY! I must say you are one of the best out there in my opinion. Teasing the reader till the last chapter of course. Perfect plot story characters and I must say that the last chapter was excellent. (I luv labyrinth!) Continue your writint, I want to see more of your talent ;D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kreija on December 13, 2002

    Though the story is well written, I must admit that the 'Oh, I love you so much' part has a tendency to turn me off.
    'Oh, I want you and I want to bow down in worship of your body and fuck you till you scream for mercy' is more to my liking.
    Sorry... ; - ))

    Report Review