Reviews for Primal Instinct-Lesson Learnt

BY : blackink


  • From anamaseri on May 17, 2010

    quiero saber que pasa con natalyay john, seria muy interesante, ana maria

    Report Review


  • From anamaseri on January 17, 2010

    una hermosa historia, donde preston aprende los sentimientos y licha contra ello, pero al final busca a la mujer para salvarla, espero continuacion de esta historia. gracias, maria ana

    Report Review


  • From bonanza on July 28, 2008

    You should totally keep writing this. I love it

    Report Review


  • From MeganJeanConsoer on November 26, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smithsbabe65 on November 02, 2006

    What, that's it? No don't do this to me! I've just discovered that little gem of film and there is not, and I repeat, NOT enough EQ fiction out there. Especially one's that feature our favorite cleric in such an uncompromising position!

    Please, please, please continue this! This story is just too good to walk away from it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meli on August 24, 2006

    I absolutely love this. Keep it going.

    Report Review


  • From evilbunnies on October 22, 2005

    Good stuff...Bale was ripe for a good nasty fic in that film. :-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yelsha4 on July 07, 2005

    wow! intense! very well done. please continue, its got great potential for an in depth story. too good to let it stop here.

    Report Review


  • From exsecratum on May 28, 2005

    Very sexy... hehe... Please, do more! Preston is oh so sexy with his gun ;) I had to say that, sorry. Anyway, more more more! It's wonderful

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nemesis27 on March 20, 2005

    Very very nice! I loved it. Please write more? I'm dying to know what happens next.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bubblegym on March 13, 2005

    Preston is sooooooo hooked!!! and hot! Great stuff! Plese update soon! Look forward to seeing more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - May on March 12, 2005

    oh gosh it's getting really good why did you stop!! Writers can be such bastards!! *not implying you or anything* LOL He's denying it but i think he's totallty infactuated *Come on update SOON!!*

    Report Review


  • From prastine on February 24, 2005

    Holly Bimballs! That was delicious. Im usually all about build up to this yummy climax but what the hell? Lets get to it and start chapter 2!


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nee on February 14, 2005

    Wow, well done, the end was kind of sad, though. If you have time, another chapter would be great. So nice to see a story based on this film. It was a good one!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nice Work on January 16, 2005

    This is a good story, please continue. It would be nice if the two of them have a relationship.

    Report Review