Reviews for Unnatural Selection

BY : CeeEll


  • From obrien_rose on March 19, 2008

    This was amazing, citizen! You have a natural gift for perversity. Your story is deliciously wiked I received a great twisted pleasure from the first line to the last. Unnatural selection, indeed! Darwin himself can' t do it better. Why don't you go on? ... ah, yes, you're cruel ...

    Report Review


  • From nana on September 30, 2007

    last chaper was repeated , have no ideal if it will be updated


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rei on November 11, 2005

    Luke+Leia! Plus that surprise! Whoa, good. Really good. And it almost made me cry, the Luke+Leia moment! Yeah, I love the twins ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - CallistaSky on September 04, 2005

    Wow. I know, not an original opening but that is how I'm feeling after reading this story. It was dark, it was disturbing, and hell, it was well written. I only have one complaint; I couldn't finish reading it! = For some odd reason, it got to the end and repeated the last few paragraphs.

    But what I did read I have to say is thought provoking. You were able to convey all of Luke's feelings through your words and I found myself squirming with disgust but also intrigue to see what would happen next.

    I guess in short; I enjoyed the story. Not all stories can be light and fluffy, eh? Please keep writing. Especially Luke stories. He makes such a good submissive whore. ;]

    Report Review


  • From Cyranothe2nd on April 23, 2005

    I like the premise of this story a lot. True there are some problems. How can Vader take off his suit? I have read other fics were this is plausably explained but you don't really explain it. Also, the three of them together, Leia, Luke and Vader, could have kicked the Emperor's ass Schwartzenegger-style and yet they don't even thing of this as an option. Luke and Leia were left alone to say their "hellos" long enough that they should have at least discussed a way to escape. I would have liked to see that...I think Luke gave in too soon. Also, I think that he isn't angry enough about what is happening to him. It is a woman's nature (not every woman, I know this is a horrible generality) to aquiesce and wait for the right time, but I think a man (again, a horrible generality and my opinion only) would fight, get mad, rail agaist it and hold a LOT of rage. I think that is the way Luke would be turned, by tapping into his rage and letting it overtake his soul, not by giving in and learning to like it.

    I don't review stories I believe are worthless, so believe me, I'm not trying to be hard on you. This premise of this story is awesome and it gets my twisted rocks off...I just think there are a couple plot holes that need to be closed up.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - unknown on January 01, 2005

    Very interesting fic. I think you should continue it by adding Mara Jade into the story. Now that would be interesting.

    Report Review


  • From Lady Remus on November 17, 2003

    Ive never read anything like that. So powerful, so emotional.........

    Keep it up!!!!

    Helen
    xxxxx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cecilia on January 26, 2003

    its good. keep on writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - angeljade on December 10, 2002

    Loved it! Such an amazing grasp of character emotions. Good work.

    Aj

    Report Review