Reviews for Hopeless And Devoted

BY : flameboi


  • From PantaloonMaster on September 11, 2010

    Amazing story! I do think that Bob talked a bit too much to be in character, but Jay was definitely in character! They were so obviously gay for eachother in the movies ^^

    Report Review


  • From Darkening-Eden on July 30, 2008

    Awww, that was SO cute :D


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leah on January 05, 2007

    loved this story. you captured their personalities perfectly while still managing to make it sweet.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cammy on October 24, 2004

    Oooooaaaaaahhh! *cries in happiness* THAT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL! I CAN'T BELEIEVE I HAVEN'T READ THIS BEFORE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - C0nfus on December 04, 1919

    Thats so fucking and and adorable, i love it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - steph on March 23, 2004

    *drys tears* that was the most beautiful story i ever read *cry's more*

    Report Review


  • From WhiteDog on January 22, 2004

    Aaaaaawwww...That was so sweet..^-^ There are never enough Jay and Silent Bob fics, you're doing an important job!! Please write more!!
    White Dog

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Julia on September 25, 2003

    kind of sweet, kind of funny, very very In Character. Borders on PWP, and on very good PWP.

    Report Review


  • From Rina76 on July 23, 2003

    That was so fuckin' cool, man! I read the whole thing with a huge smile on my face, imagining the two of them making with the love!! Awesome...Loved it, dude.

    Report Review