Reviews for Only Forever

BY : flameboi


  • From ANON - mona.thompson@hotmail.com on August 16, 2016

    Talk about hottttt! That was really fucking amazing. I love how my Goblin King made Toby forget his pain...but it was for a more selfish reason...so he would be the only one...the only thing that Toby could need or want. Damn I miss The Goblin King. But he will forever be alive and well in The Underground♥



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 27, 2010

    I've never read Labyrinth slash before this and I gotta say I liked it. I always liked Jareth and your story kept him true to his character. I got a warm fuzzy every time Jareth and Toby cuddled. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lorenquille on July 22, 2006

    This was just perfect!
    I never thought of this pairing before, but your story caught my eye. Curiosity compelled me to read it, and I'm very glad it did.
    I've never seen Jareth so in character before. He retains his selfishness and arrogance, but it's still easy to see why Toby loves him.
    Thank you so much for this beautiful story.

    Report Review


  • From Moonstar on December 31, 2005

    After first sort of accidentally stumbling on your first fic (the one of Jack and Will's dad), I decided to explore your works. This caught my eye (NC-17), and I wasn't dissappointed, this is lovely! Your descriptions are terrific, and the story line is cool (even if it's short). It makes sense actually...after Jareth first lost Toby...and now he finally gets him back. Not to mention a long, blonde haired Toby is just fucking awesome period. You make the pairing really work. Very nicely done.

    -Moonstar

    Report Review


  • From EvilKittenn on October 27, 2005

    Damn... yeah that was hot and well written. You almost never find a story that is as well written and contains such a wonderful display of imagery. I can't wait for you to write more sometime. You are a wonderful writer.

    Kittenn

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Keilana the Honanonanony on October 27, 2005

    That was marvelous. The part with Jareth and Toby on the throne... simply marvelous. One of the worst things about slash is how poorly the characters are written sometimes, completely deviating from their original personalities. This story couldn't be any farther from this heinous act. It is a shining example of not only brilliant characterization, but you have also managed to include many of the more intriguing themes from the film, the most obvious example being stated in the very title of this captivating story. Wonderful, wonderful. Thank you for such a gift to the fabulous and limited world of Labyrinth slash.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Esther on August 19, 2005

    I've just seen my fantasies coming alive in this fic...I think your Jareth is the best i've ever read ^_^ Awesome job,Gobling Princess! ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wabbitsox on August 14, 2005

    OOh that was so hot! Fab!

    Report Review


  • From Lady on July 30, 2005

    the plot was lovely, the sex hot, the characters believable. In not so many words: Perfect. :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blisblop on July 14, 2005

    Boom.I liiike it.Now what else do you do?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BishonenMistress on July 10, 2005

    My... that was quite... delicious? Need more Jareth/Toby slash... I liked your use of details and imagery. Very well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oi! it\'s shanon rotten! on May 18, 2005

    sorry i reviewed twice.......stupid fuck up on my part.......

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oi! it\'s shanon rotten! on May 18, 2005

    usually when i read a good story, i think, "wow" or "i wish i'da thought of that" or "great story" or "they sure can write." But in the case of this story and all of flameboi's others, i say all those things while at the same time feeling just a tiny bit jelous! a great author with great tastes in movies/books/music, what can i say?

    you write with personality, not just bland explanations like other stories....well done, once again, flameboi, well done.

    ~shannon rotten

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Oi! it\'s shanon rotten! on May 18, 2005

    usually when i read a good story, i think, "wow" or "i wish i'da thought of that" or "great story" or "they sure can write." But in the case of this story and all of this story flameboi's others, i say all those things while at the same time feeling just a tiny bit jelous! a great author with great tastes in movies/books/music, what can i say?

    you write with personality, not just bland explanations like other stories....well done, once again, flameboi, well done.

    ~shannon rotten

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lovelykiss on January 11, 2005

    this is a really fucking sexy, romantic story and i love it dearly. i hope you have more stories between toby and Jareth... cause letss face it Jareth is just a sexpot! :)

    Report Review