Reviews for Kings & Consequences: Labyrinth Untold

BY : Notorious_QIP


  • From lykiana on June 14, 2017

    Aww, that was so sweet! Please don't let Jareth ruin it.



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on June 07, 2017

    Still enjoying this very much, especially with more and more happening now. I'm checking back daily for new updates and hope that you are alright! 



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on May 06, 2017

    That was hilarious! By the middle of the chapter I just couldn't stop laughing.



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on April 05, 2017

    OMG that was intense!! So sad that Kane wasn't able to fight Michael. What about Sarah and the baby??



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on April 02, 2017

    This keeps getting more and more intriguing. Can't wait to find out where you're going with this.



    Report Review


  • From Trinity on April 01, 2017

    Not what I expected. But hot in a twisted sort of way. awaiting the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Trinity on March 30, 2017

    Beautiful, wonderful and amazing aren't descriptive enough for this story you've brought to life. I've read many stories here, some lacking and some wonderful ideas. I've read both in a matter of days and wait with excited patience for the next breathtaking chapter. This may be a fan write but your commitment and dedication make it a story of its own. Springing to life around you.  I never expected to be as involved or as heart wrenching. Thank you! Please continue I have theories but I do not wish to alter the tide of this story.

    Trinity



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on March 02, 2017

    H..H...HOT! So happy that Sarah recognized her love for Jareth! Can't wait read more, now that I'm caught up.



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on March 02, 2017

    No, no, noooooooo! Not Danion! Please don't let it be for nothing, Sarah has to remember what they just discovered!



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on March 01, 2017

    I already love the sequel, but you made me cry when the bond broke :-(



    Report Review


  • From lykiana on February 26, 2017

    Oooooh a sequel!!! Now I will have to reread the first story and come back for this one :-)



    Report Review


  • From Operadiva67 on January 15, 2017

    Just wanted to step by and tell you how much I love your story and how happy I am for the sequel!

     

     

     



    Report Review